GNIT Group of Educational Institutes, Greater Noida - ReviewsGreater Noida , Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 2001
  •   Private

Are you a Student Here?

Be the first one to review this college and get rewarded

Similar Colleges Reviews

P
Prashant Pandey

2 years ago

I am studying BCA in this college and semester fees of this college is Rs. 30,000 and anyone can get scholarships over here after due process and there are 75 students in our batch and i got admission in this college on my 12th board result
S
Suyash Pandey

2 years ago

I am doing my PG in international business and marketing from this college and total course fees is quite affordable which is Rs.. 2,00,000 and i am not aware about the scholarship program but UP Government gives that
A
Anmol

2 years ago

BBDIT is one of the best institute for engineering, it has good campus, the course structure is nice. The course curriculum is good. We have very good set of teachers.
J
Jyoti

2 years ago

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placemen
A
Ashutosh Sahu

2 years ago

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is
V
Vipul Priyam Pathak

2 years ago

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither ask
J
Jitender Kumar

3 years ago

I am doing Polytechnic Diploma from this college and You need to clear 10th Board with Science and Maths and you also have to clear JEEC Mains to secure your admission and my rank was 100 so i got selected There the canteen is Mix means students from all the buildings
L
Lalit

2 years ago

This is a Government college in the city of Agra and It is affiliated with the Dr. BR Ambedkar Agra University and This college of mine is better 60% and we also have the doctorate degree holders as the Professors and moreover, the fee of the course is Rs 3000 per seme
S
Sachin Kumar

2 years ago

This year they have started entrance examination but at my time it was on the 12th board result and in this college the attendance of class is necessary and it is a government college and the fee is Rs 6000 around which is annually and the subject in which I am pursuing

Videos

Campus Tour of GNIOT

Latest News & Articles

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) has extended the counseling schedule of IPU CET 2019 counseling. The university has extended the schedule for submission of counseling participation fees, for all CETs/National level tests qualified candidates and also verification of documents for reserved category candidates for admissions to courses through online counseling academic session 2019-20. ...Read more

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (GGSIPU) has released of the centers for verification of documents only for reserved category candidates for admissions in various programs through online counseling for academic session 2019-20. Reserved category candidates can visit the venue for document verification between July 11 to July 15, from 10 AM to 5 PM. ...Read more

Scholarship

Various Scholarships

  • Meritorious students are granted scholarhsip based on their performance in the qualifying examination.
  • Candidates belonging to Backward Class Category are given scholarship.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00