GNIOT Group of Institutions, Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
May 7th, 2018

 College Description

Vimlesh Kumar Agrahari B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This is a private Institution in the city and also there is a lot to learn from here and I am happy that I have done Btech in Electrical Engineering and batch of mine was b/w 2012 to 2016. The annual fee for the course was Es Rs. 27,880 PA from 2nd to 4th year but in the 1st year the fee was Rs 1,05,000 PA. I have cleared the state level UPSEE Examination.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all are the scholars by there knowledge and friends by their nature

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 24th, 2018

 Private college in GN

Mohammad Kumail MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This college is affiliated to the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University and that is why there is an AKTU Examination which every student should complete if he /she wants to take admission here because this is a University entrance examination and just recently in this month I have completed my PG from this college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They are ok in my opinion.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 14th, 2018

 Good college

Ashish MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College is situated in greater Noida and is qute accessible,the colelge is affilated to apj abdul kalam technical University. College infrastructure is good. The teachers are good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 6th, 2018

 Excellent college

Prateek B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Well, this is an opportunity for me to tell you about the college where I have studied, it is a good institute, that has shaped our career. Very good infra, nice teachers also.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
April 1st, 2018

 Just don't join in for mechanical! A 'hit list' for the students are being created and physical abuse to students is common

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

Better colleges are available then this. Physical abuse is common till 4 year. Student's problems are not even listened to if the student is not academically good.

FACULTY    

Faculty works hard but management creates problems for both teachers and students

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 29th, 2018

 College review

Jyoti B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

better is to find a college better than this. You will feel somewhat that you have made a fault by taking admission in this college. the placement is also below than average.condition of the college is very raw. Best faculties will make out of the college . the placement field is not so good of this college . overall , its better to find a college better than this. here the simple moto is that " only Earning No Investment".

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculties are average . They will teach you only that which is written in books. Engineering is about to make the student in such a way that to what student is thinking to express it infront of world. But here its not . only the thing to teach the bookish things.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 27th, 2018

 Passed this college

Vipul Priyam Pathak B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is an AICTE Approved college in Greater Noida which is preferable for the education and it is been 2 years since I have completed my education at this college.when I decided to take admission in this college I have only submitted my 12th-grade result they neither asked for my any entrance exam result nor anything else and the annual fees of the course of mine was Rs. 89,000 PA approximately.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all were very friendly towards us because they understand us

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 Just fine

Avinash B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College is just above average in terms if education far better than some other colleges in vicinity.. Easily accessible for students. affiliated to aktu university.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 26th, 2018

 Great college

Amit B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college is quite good in Delhi ncr, the students are veey active here, the faculties are quite supportive and understanding. Placement are also good here.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 5th, 2018

 worst placement

Zirgham Khan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

management of college was not good, no placement was there, labs are also not established,industry connection was not there

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

good faculty but some times cant help due to some personal reasons

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 27th, 2018

 A College worth Joining

Sanjay Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College has good and exprienced team of faculties. Faculties are very exprienced and helpful. Good and well equiped labs are present to carryout experiments. Have good infrastructure and medical facilities.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 27th, 2018

 A PLACE WHICH PROVIDE AN OPPORTUNITY TO EXPLORE STUDENT

ANUPAM SINGH B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

IT IS A PLACE WHERE I GOT AN OPPORTUNITY TO EXPRESS MYSELF. IT HAS ALSO GIVEN ME AN OPPORTUNITY TO REPRESENT MY SELF IN A SOCIETY IN A BETTER WAY.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

THEY ALWAYS BE POLITE WITH STUDENTS AND THEY ALWAYS CAPT ME MOTIVATED TOWARDS MY GOALS.

CAMPUS LIFE    

I AM FROM SOCIAL CLUB AND THIS CLUB ALWAYS ORGANISE A SOCIAL EVENTS AND GIVES A CHANCE FOR STUDENTS TO INTERACT WITH SOCIETY.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 27th, 2018

 best college for engineering in Delhi NCR

PRABHAT SHUKLA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

A PREMIERE INSTITUTE WHERE I GOT OPPORTUNITY TO LEARN NEW IDEAS AND THE FACULTY IS TOO GOOD . I GOT A CHANCE TO SHOW MY POTENTIAL AND THE TEACHERS PLAYED A VITAL ROLE IN THAT. THEY ALWAYS MOTIVATED ME TO PARTICIPATE IN CO-CURRICULAR ACTIVITIES AND THE VARIOUS COMPETITIVE EXAMS. WE GET TO SEE A LARGE CAMPUS.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

THE FACULTY ARE EXPERT IN THEIR AREA.AND THEY ARE EXPERIENCED IN THE SUBJECT.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 best college

Priya Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

best college in ncr... our college infrastructure is good and many more facilities are available in our campus

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculties are too good on their respectives subjects

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 best engineering college

Rajshri Bhattacharya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

our college is good provides all the facilities with a good infrastructure.teacher's are very supportive and have good knowledge on their respective subjects.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculties are good and are too supportive in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

in this college many fests were organised with many new fests like sports fest and cultural zonal fests

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 one of the college

Rahul Maurya B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

this college has very good infrastructure,and have very good book bank and library and mandir and our classroom are also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculty are very supportive and have good nature.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 best college to study

Mukul Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

college is very good for study and have a very good infrastructure and have good faculties. environment of college is very good

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculty have good skills and knowledgable top empower the students

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 best college to study

Dhruv Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is overall a good in delhi ncr region. infrastucture of this college is nice and the faculty staff are also good and helping in nature.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculty are supporting and helpful in this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 best college to study

Md Khwaja Zaid B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

one of the better colleges in greater noida.it has got good infrastructure and have good group of faculties

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

all the faculties are very supportive and friendly.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 Best college to study

Abhinav Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college is good for study B.Tech and MBA in the NCR region.The college infrastructure is good .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculty of this college is very good and knowledgable

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 best college to study along with personal development

Ensramul Haq Khan B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The environment of this college is really very good. the course is good in which i am studying. The fee is as per university.faculties are very supporting and knowledgeable

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Faculties are very knowledgeable,supporting,friendly and always ready to help

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 best college to study

Kushagra Saurav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

this college is good for pursuing btech and mba degree as faculties are knowledgeful and helping and friendly

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They are knowledgeful and helping in all department

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 good college to learn and develop

Palak Bansal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

the college is quite good with best faculty and better infrastructure.cooperative teachers and better faculty members

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculty is too good and much cooperative. Always ready to help in any condition and they are freindly too

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 good college to learn and develop

Mukul Dev B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

The college is quite good with best faculty and better infrastructure. The college is affiliated to APJ abdul kalam technical University formerly UPTU.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculty is too good and much cooperative. Always ready to help in any condition and they are freindly too

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 good college to learn and develop

Chandan Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

GNIOT is siutated in greater noida and is among very good college here, there are lot of engineering colleges in our region but i think my college stands out among all of them.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 best college to study along with personal development.

SACHIN SAVITA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

one of the best colleges to improve the personal and professional skills of the students and a ragging free campus.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

I am an IT department student where I found the best faculty of the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 good college to learn and develop

Rahul Kumar Gupta B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

the college is quite good with best faculty and better infrastructure.cooperative teachers and the placement of the college is also good.I would definitely recommend this college to all

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculty is too good and much cooperative. Always ready to help in any condition and they are freindly too

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 worth joining college

Navya Srivastava B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

It is a suitable college to study in under many well qualified faculties and an excellent college experience

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

vidha ma'am is one of the best teacher i have taught by.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 happiness with education at GNIOT only:)

Nidhi Kashyap B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

fully well furnished buildings and well equ ipped labs with maximum exposure to external environment for overall development.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Vidha Mam is our favourite teacher as she teaches at ground level which everyone can understand easily.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 good college to learn and develop

Mohd Waseem B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

It is very good in terms of education, the college is veey good as we have best teacher's, our labs are very good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculty is too good and much cooperative. Always ready to help in any condition and they are freindly too

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 best college to study

NEHA KAUSHAL B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College has good infrastructure, all the cultural and technical events are better as compared to other college of greater noida

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

all the faculties are supporting and helpful in IT department

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 Really good to have better Education

Vinay Nagar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Gniot is the best college for having a good education . here you will feel very nice, the college environment is good to study.

PLACEMENTS    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 Best place to walk-in with all your heart and soul

Mayan Mishra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It is the best college to study and also is very helpful in enhancing the personality of an individual. .Best faculty and good environment to study.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

faculty is too good and much cooperative. Always ready to help inany condition.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 BEST COLLEGE TO STUDY

NOOPUR SRIVASTAVA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

GOOD FACULITIES, PLACEMENT FACILITIES, TRAININGS, INTERSHIPS, GOOD ENVIRONMENT, EVENTS LIKE CULTURAL FEST,EC

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

SUPPORTING FACULTY AND AWESOME HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

Mayan Mishra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 college is worth joining because have great quality study with well educated teachers and good command on course and industry knowledge

Abhishek Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

great college with proper and best crowd with equal amount of study and sports and have a good quality of teachers

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

with proper and detailed study to give every single word in detail to better understand the course

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 Reason why i chose this college..

Pratik Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

This college is good in infrastructure and it has a big campus.Now a days this college giving great placement..

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Mrs. Vidha Sharma. She is very polite to students and always ready for help.She has great knowledge in every field...She has a great teaching sense and technique...

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 VERY GOOD COLLEGE....FACULTIES ARE SO GOOD AND VERY COOPERATIVE

Priyanka Rana B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

gniot college is very nice college. I would say that the faculties are so good and very cooperative.The crowd is good and i enjoyed a lot.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

ARJUN SIR IS VERY GOOD TEACHER . HE IS VERY COOPERATIVE AND ALWAYS HELP THE STUDENTS..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 VERY GOOD COLLEGE.

Vivek Pawar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The infrastructure of the college is good, the college management of the college is good, the teachers are very supportive and educated.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

ARJUN SIR IS AMAZING TEACHER

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 BEST COLLEGE TO STUDY

PRERNA TYAGI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

IT HELP STUDENTS TO BECOME LEADERS BY PROVIDING THEM WITH OPPORTUNITIES LIKE CISCO NETWORKING CERTIFICATIONS, MSPs ETC

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

IT DEPARTMENT PROVIDES THE BEST FACULTY IN THE COLLEGE

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 VERY GOOD COLLEGE...

SHRUTI SINGH B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

GNIOT is very good college which provides good qulaity education to the students. Syllabus is as per University. Fee is also feasible.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

ARJUN SIR IS VERY GOOD TEACHER . HE IS VERY COOPERATIVE AND ALWAYS HELP THE STUDENTS..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 VERY GOOD COLLEGE....FACULTIES ARE SO GOOD AND VERY COOPERATIVE

TANYA SAPRA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

gniot college is very gud college. faculties are so good and very cooperative.. students are very good

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

ARJUN SIR IS VERY GOOD TEACHER . HE IS VERY COOPERATIVE AND ALWAYS HELP THE STUDENTS..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 Best College For B-tech Students

Aman Raj B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

All the facilities and staff members are very supportive.Environment Of the college is awesome for the students.The campus is ragging free.Freshers and Final Year students can interact with each other without any hesitations.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

My favourite teacher is Asif Khan.The way of teaching and the behaviour is very good towards the students.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

Ansh Upadhyay B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

good college ,good faculty ,good teaching environment,teaching method of teachers is very effective

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

saurabh diwedi sir is a very good teacher at present he is teaching us e-commerce. very good way of teaching

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College.

Ajay Pratap B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

gniot college is best college in greater noida and all the facuilty in the college are good and college infrastucture is also well design

PLACEMENTS    

GNIOT placement are average because their are few company that come in the college. College provides internship also.

FACULTY    

GNIOT facultys are teachs good and they complete their slaybus on time

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 it facilitates the students with best placements.

Adeeba Shareef B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

It a very renowned college of the era. it has the comfortable campus ambience. a college consultant is heird to help students to achieve their goals.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

my favourite faculty is ASIF KHAN sir. his teaching methodology is quiet impressive. he made many efforts for the students to make them learn properly.

CAMPUS LIFE    

the college invites famous personalities. last time they invited alfaaz . alumini meet wa salso conducted.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 a place to develop educational and personal build up

Bhavya Wadhwa B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

one among all but lack of good parking facility. well infrastructural . good faculty and much more.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

my favourite faculty is Dr Raj Dev Tiwari who taught me a lot for my development.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 our colllege is pretty good ,faculties are also nice,they are quite intelligent ,discipline system is pretty nice

Afshan Ali B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

our college is pretty nice,faculties are also good ,they have quite knowledge ,discipline system is also gud

PLACEMENTS    

college provide quite nice job opportunities but i think students are not capable of getting good jobs,those who are capable they get good placements from the college

FACULTY    

Asif khan,he teached us DAA in the last semester he is a personable teacher in his teaching way as well as in nature Sourav sir is also gud he is very motivating and understanding

CAMPUS LIFE    

cultural club- grade -D(lots of biasing ) tech club/cultural club- -no comments bcz i m nt a part of it

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 REASONS WHY I CHOSE THIS COLLEGE

Atul Balodi B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

GNIOT IS ONE OF THE BEST COLLEGE IN GREATER NOIDA , FACULTY IS GOOD , LABS ARE WELL MAINTAINED AND CERTIFIED, COLLEGE HAVE GOOD INFRASTRUCTURE,BUT THE PLACEMENT IS NOT GOOD.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 A College worth joining!!

Ashutosh Sahu B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Gniot is an under average college and yes all faculties are not good but most of the faculty of CSE are highly experienced and they also have relevent knowledge in specific field. yes if you are hardworking and have to willing to learn lots of knowledge so placement is not a big issue for computer science yes one issue related to companies which offered to job all not to be technical. most of companies hire for BPO.

PLACEMENTS    

if you are joing this college so be ready to take the responsibilty of internship . college do not provide the internship.and job opportunity is average.

FACULTY    

over all the faculties of computer science are average some are highly experienced.

CAMPUS LIFE    

gniot is not performing like smart because now days the technology is at high level and yes some fest are to be orginised at campus but there is not to be any event through which we could grab the knowledge. and yes there is to be some technical fest but they not to be at high level.

 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 A college worth joining

Affan Ahmad B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

GNIOT is a good college. As I'm a CS student faculty of CS is good and the infrastructure is above satisfactory, labs are well maintained and certified and the bad thing is strict fine rules.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Awesome way of teaching and knowledge is at its best

CAMPUS LIFE    

Tech fest , Cultural fest these are the big events held in our college , lots of events are organized in both the fests such as Machine learning, Ethical hacking

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 VERY GOOD COLLEGE....FACULTIES ARE SO GOOD AND VERY COOPERATIVE

ALISHA PRIYA B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

College managmeent is good, the teachers are very helpful, thr infrastructure of the college is very good. Course structure is also simple. The placements are also good.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

ARJUN SIR IS VERY GOOD TEACHER . HE IS VERY COOPERATIVE AND ALWAYS HELP THE STUDENTS..

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 A College worth Joining!!

Abhinav Yadav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

GNIOT is a good college. Best Faculty for CS. Energetic environment. Well maintained and certified labs. Good canteen. Strict fines, rules and regulations.

PLACEMENTS    

Can't rely on college for internship or placements. Even good companies offer lesser package as compare to top colleges. You've to apply off campus, if you've good skills.

FACULTY    

Experienced faculties with good teaching experience and methodology.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Technical fests are rarely organized. Mostly social fests are organized, which are of no use. They're just to add contents to pamphlets for advertisement.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 My Opinion About GNIOT College

Rishu Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

Gniot is ranked as India's Top 100 Private Colleges. Gniot which is well-known for its Placement and infrastructure. It has a good faculty members to guide the students and also there is 100% surity recarding in-campus placement.

PLACEMENTS    

If I talk about my seniors then they all have settled in a good reputed company like TCS, Infosys, Wipro etc. Apart From these, I think I have a good chance of introducing myself infront of others especially Placement members.

FACULTY    

My Favourite Teacher is Sir Hridesh Gupta. The reason for choosing Hridesh Gupta Sir as my favourite teacher is because he pays attention to each students in the class, no matter he/she is dull in studies. This is the best part I like.

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are lots of fest held in gniot in previous years. Every individual gets an opportunity to represent themselves infront of Teachers, staff members, and visitors from other colleges.

Gniot social club is a great opportunity for all the GNIOT students. Students can take part in these club so as to help the poor and needy persons.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 A college worth joining

PRERNA TYAGI B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

They Provide A Competitive and Helpful Environment For Placement Activities. it helps students to become leaders by providing them opportunities like CISCO networking certifications, MSPs etc.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

It department has the best faculty available in the whole college.

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 26th, 2018

 Very Nice college...Joined to pursue Btech in the college .. Placement is good if you have good knowledge of your subject otherwise difficult

Abhinav Pranjal Rai B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Pros: Good college Good faculty Cons: Expensive to study Far off from Delhi Limited Placement Syllabus out dated

PLACEMENTS    

Many Job Opportunities are provided ranging from average salary to very high salary but it is not at all easy to crack all rounds of company offering high salary package

FACULTY    

B.Tech.-M.Tech. and some Phd holders also. Good Faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    

Very nice fest/events .Famous personalities of various fields are invited and also many events are hosted in the college campus .Although some fees is charged for hosting fests and events though optional

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 20th, 2018

 Geniune

Vikrant B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Genuine and Good Placements in Core Companies are provided by the college. I really love the college and the teachers here.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 8th, 2018

 Not that much great

Saurabh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
2

I have done PGDM in Marketing and Finance from this college and i got admission here directly and the total fees of this course was Rs 3 Lac PA and my experience was not great in this college .

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Average not good that is what i want to say about faculty

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 7th, 2018

 our college is best

Anonymous B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

GNIOT group offers a lot of course to the students, the college management is excellent here, the infrastructure of the college is very nice,

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 7th, 2018

 Reasons why I chose this College

Payal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

College is overall good.It provides good education to the students. I opted for this college as it was near to my place. Doing engineering was always my passion and after doing B.tech from this college i was placed in good company, the placement of the college is good.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 7th, 2018

 Not a great experience

Deepak Kaushal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

My experience in this college was not that much great although from the study perspective this college is awesome but in rest it is not great the annual fees of mine in this college was rs 94,000 PA and for taking admission in this college i have cleared UPTU Exam in 2016 i got passed from this college.

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

They all are very great and many of them are Ph.d holders

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 24th, 2018

 Average Experience

Rakesh Mandal MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
3

I am new into this college so i haven't explored this college well so my experience is average in this college and for taking admission into this college i have submitted only my bachelor's degree result and the annual fees which i am paying to this college is Rs.. 75,000.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 15th, 2018

 Best Environment to Study

Sourav Singh B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have taken admission in Civil Engineering and college is an excellent place when it comes to the Hostel and food facilities the canteen is very neat and clean here classes starts at 9 am to 4 pm Fees is 1,16,000 rupees per year Hostel Fees is 80,000 Per year I have given UPTU Exam but you can also take admission directly

PLACEMENTS    
FACULTY    

Mostly the teachers over here lives in a angry mood but that is ok because they help us too and Prof.. Ramesh Kumar of Electronics is my Favorite .

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 15th, 2018

 Great College

Alok Kumar Mishra B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a extremely great college and here the fees is also very affordable and for taking admission into this college i have cleared UPTU Exam but some people get the admission over here on there 12th result Here we also have great sports facilities like Basketball, Football , Cricket and Batminton.

FACULTY    

Teachers over here teaches the students according to the student needs not by there needs and that is the plus point and they complete there syllabus before semester get's over

CAMPUS LIFE    

I Haven't seen much but freshers, alumni meet, orientation program happened over here and ninja singers also came here.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018

 Great College

Vikas Kumar MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

The college is really great i am new in this college so i am not that much aware but the my experience till now over here is great

FACULTY    

All are best Including Prof.. Kesar Bhatia of Accounting

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018

 Great College

Vikash Kumar Pandey MCA / MCM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have taken admission in this college in MCA degree and it is a very great college and here there is no need to give an entrance exam for the admission here admissions done directly

FACULTY    

Here all faculties are great and supportive Including Prof Pawan, Prof.. Harvinder and Prof PC Shukla

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018

 Great College

Kanhaiya Dubey B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have taken admission IT wing and here college is great with the supportive faculty and here you can make your own career there is no entrance exam pattern

FACULTY    

They all are really supportive and always ready to help the students Especially Prof Pallavi Gupta

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 12th, 2018

 Great College

Abhishek Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

I have taken admission in this college which is very great and here everyone is really supportive and here work is also done

FACULTY    

All are great