Globsyn Business School, Kolkata - ReviewsKolkata , West Bengal

  •   ESTD 2002
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

1/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

2/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 2.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Sujay MBA Student

B School 2/5

I have completed one degree and one diploma from this college the degree was MBA and Diploma was PGPM . when I was a student this college was affiliated with the Punjab Technical University but now It is affiliated to the Annamalai University. For the entrance, I have submitted the MAT Examination result but later I realized that it was not compulsory here. The 2 years course fee was Rs 6.75 lac
PLACEMENT 4/5

In have received placement from the college in the ICICI Bank
Faculty 2.5/5

They were average in the teaching means not good nor bad.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Techno India University, Kolkata

Kolkata, West Bengal

"
"Anonymous"

3 years ago

Faculty status is very good. Arranging Entrepreneurship Skill Development Project is a very good and unique initiative taken by the university. It gives the students a chance to explore the hidden areas of their mind. Some more larger class rooms must be arranged. T
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The teachers are very qualified......many of them are ex professors of IITs and BESU.Quality of Teaching is good but class timings are very bad(either its 8am-1.30pm or 1pm-6.30pm) and even the duration is less.Teachers fall in time pressure to complete the syllabus .T
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The teachers are very qualified......many of them are ex professors of IITs and BESU.Quality of Teaching is good but class timings are very bad(either its 8am-1.30pm or 1pm-6.30pm) and even the duration is less.Teachers fall in time pressure to complete the syllabus .T
S
Sandip Kumbhakar

1 year ago

when I passed my joint exam with 7000+ rank , I had a hell lot of choices in front of me. Don't know where to go? That time I chose AEC. I am not saying it's the world's best college but if you have qualities you will surely shine.I have spent my four years. The labs ar
S
Santanu Mukhopadhyay

2 years ago

The college is good enough. In 2017 in EE Dept almost 20+ companies came for recruitment and still coming. Comparing other colleges nearby, asansol Engineering college is one of the best option any one can get. ECE and CSE departments are known for campus drive. Because
B
Binay Kumar

2 years ago

in my first day iam soo excited to join the class .but when I go in college I see there ragging was done there so I was soo worried but bur few day all things get ok.iam I doo full enjoyment with our study .new friends contact with me.my college is very good college
S
Samrat Ghosh

1 year ago

The Best college for BCA in Eastern India.The department aims to develop academically competent and professionally motivated personals, equipped with objective and critical thinking that compassionately foster the scientific temper with a sense of social responsibility.
C
Chitrak Ghosh

1 year ago

EM is the best private college in West Bengal.It has the best placement and faculty as well as lab facility.IEM provides help to students whenever they need it.So IEM will be a better choice for you. BCA PLACEMENT SUMMERY OF 2018 PASS OUT BATCH 23 students got 1
V
Vishal Narnolia

1 year ago

Not a very good one in infrastructure but when it comes to career it's one of the best in Bengal and this college also Have a wonderful placement record and faculties also concerns primarily upon the placement of the Students. They also encourage us to do extra stuffs w

Videos

Latest News & Articles

All India Management Association (AIMA) has released the admit card on their official website for the May 2019 session. All the students who have registered for the exam can go to the official websitei.e aima.in. ...Read more

Management Aptitude Test (MAT) 2019, was conducted in both paper and computer-based test module across the country on 23rd and 24th February 2019 respectively. Thousands of management aspirants were waiting for the result, which is now finally released by the All India Management Association (AIMA) on its official website mat.aima.in. MAT 2019 which is conducted in four sessions every year has recently completed its first session of the year in February. ...Read more

All India Management Association (AIMA) has recently conducted a national level management entrance examination, MAT 2019 across the country. Aspirants were waiting for the MAT 2019 Result of February session in order to decide whether they need to fill the application form for the upcoming examination or not. As per the sources, it is said that the result is expected to be released today i.e. February 28, 2019. ...Read more

Awards

CRISIL A** Rated

College course PGPM has been rated A** by CRISIL

Best B-School using technology

Best B-School using technology for consecutive two years.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00