Geeta Group of Institutions, Panipat - ReviewsPanipat , Haryana

  •   ESTD 1992
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
G
3 years ago

Geeta College  Student

Overview 5/5

Hello everyone ! I am Rahul, working in HCL with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have been possible without the support which I got from the faculty of the Institute, my fellow colleagues, ever inspiring director and my parents. I would like to say thank you to Geeta Group of Institutions
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

This college is very nice with overall excellent facilities. I the college In November 1985 the college was granted permission to conduct engineering courses in the disciplines of Mechanical Engineering , Electronics and Communication Engineering and Computer Scien
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

The college life at BIT is amazing.There are too many things to do and too many ways to explore yourself if you want to.You've numerous numbers to event to showcase your talent.Studies be good too.And plus the feel that you're into such a prestigious college of nation.T
S
Surbhi Tigga

1 year ago

This branch of Birla Institute is in the Ranchi City and that is why it is affiliated to the Ranchi University. This college fee when I was a student was Rs 3 Lac for 3 years which is somehow was expensive but that was totally worthy and for 3 years means from 2013to 20

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

8 months ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

1 year ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

3 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.
S
Surbhi Gupta

3 years ago

Hello everyone ! I am Surbhi, working in Francis Wacziarg with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have b
S
Shikha

3 years ago

this college is good enough for students who are sincere in studies... bcoz teachers here, a very hardworking, helpful, frank, n well educated obviously... they help us in boosting our confidence n being successful... i miss them a lot... charan sir... preeti dahiya mam
J
Jyoti

3 years ago

I being a pietian feel very proud, Faculties here at piet always made me feel Asif they are my elder brothers and sisters. I am full of confidence today because all my professors and mentors injected that confidence in me. Name any field academic, co-curricular, communi

Videos

Top Engineering College in Haryana, Delhi-NCR

Awards

Best Institute with Excellent Placement

The institute has won Best Institute with Excellent Placement, Haryana Award

Best Group of Colleges in Delhi/NCR

The institute has awarded the Best Group of Colleges in Delhi/NCR

Scholarship

Merit based Scholarships

This scholarship is provided to students on the basis of the merit obtained in the qualifying exam.

Geeta G-LAT Merit Scholarship:-

The institute will award the scholarship of 30,000 INR to its top two performers in the "GLAT" qualifying exam.

Geeta Outstanding Merit Scholarship:-

% marks Scholarship Amount
85% to 90% 22,500 INR (50% Tuition Fee)
90.1% to 95% 45,000 INR (100% Tuition Fee)

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00