Geeta Group of Institutions, Panipat - Reviews Panipat , Haryana

 ESTD 1992
 Private College
 NAAC Rating - A+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Rating

By Course

Student Reviews
G
6 years ago

Geeta College  Student

Overview 5/5

Hello everyone ! I am Rahul, working in HCL with a package of 5 Lac p.a. It gives me great pleasure to give back something to my Institute in the form of vote of thanks for making me to establish myself in the corporate world with ease. It would not have been possible without the support which I got from the faculty of the Institute, my fellow colleagues, ever inspiring director and my parents. I would like to say thank you to Geeta Group of Institutions

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in a very large area , included many colleges , shopping centres, hospital etc in it. One of the best private Deemed University of Haryana. Facilities includes both kind of members, with some kind-hearted while some are not. Placed nearby Ambala , inclu
A
Abhay Sharma

4 years ago

Campus is placed in such a big area near Ambala.Being a private university it is one of the best University in Haryana, where Attendance plays a major role. Environmental conditions are quite better. Both type of teachers are there , some of them are very while some are
N
Navya Madan

4 years ago

After clearing NET Exam with 157 score i have taken admission in this college and the annual fees which i pay is Rs. 3.50 Lac PA and Hostel fees is RS.. 1 Lac PA and 2 students live in one room and room is not that much great and in the mess of the college only veg food
K
Kulwant Dagar

3 years ago

Wrost colege in world😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡
R
Rishabh Goswami

3 years ago

JB Knowledge Park, Faridabad

Faridabad, Haryana

Y
Yashika Madaan

3 years ago

Great academics and superb infrastructure. Lush green campus and extremely well maintained hostel. College also provides good companies for internships and placements. Overall, one of the best place for higher education.
R
Rohit Singh

4 years ago

The fees structure of this college is Rs. 22,5000 PA is college fees and Rs.. 10,000 is Registration fees total students are 120 in our class but only 60 students attend the class
R
Ritesh

6 years ago

JB Knowledge Park has a decent placement, I would rate it as the fun filled campus with decent crowd and best academics. I am happy studying here.

Videos

Top Engineering College in Haryana, Delhi-NCR

Awards

Best Institute with Excellent Placement

The institute has won Best Institute with Excellent Placement, Haryana Award

Best Group of Colleges in Delhi/NCR

The institute has awarded the Best Group of Colleges in Delhi/NCR

Scholarship

Merit based Scholarships

This scholarship is provided to students on the basis of the merit obtained in the qualifying exam.

Geeta G-LAT Merit Scholarship:-

The institute will award the scholarship of 30,000 INR to its top two performers in the "GLAT" qualifying exam.

Geeta Outstanding Merit Scholarship:-

% marks Scholarship Amount
85% to 90% 22,500 INR (50% Tuition Fee)
90.1% to 95% 45,000 INR (100% Tuition Fee)

Ask a Query.