GD Goenka World Institute, Gurgaon - ReviewsGurgaon , Haryana

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

--

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

--

Canteen Rating

--

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 1.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Shailija Sharma BBA Student

Overview 1/5

Here are some pointers • They have a horrible girls warden. I think a warden should be sane to handle students. Mrs. Vikas Dogra. • The food that we are given is absolutely disgusting. I got a parasitic infection in my stomach. • They do not listen to your complaints. • The boarding just looks good, what they do is turn off ventilation and air conditioning to save on money and let us die with suffocation. • They do not let us get food from outside
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Simran Shetty

9 months ago

The placements of the college are excellent in every aspect. The companies recognise the potential of students and guide the students accordingly. There is a separate department to guide and help students. This helps the students be aware.The infrastructure of the colle
V
Varma Akhil

11 months ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
A
Akhil Varma

11 months ago

I have to say that this University is awesome. I would recommend NorthCap University to everyone. The infrastructure, facilities, hostel, classrooms, arts and sports events everything is mind-blowing. No words to explain. Days spent in The NorthCap University were the b
D
Daoud Sarbaz

3 years ago

The professors are top notch in every course, and there are several vip-visitors that also give lectures. Prof. James is outstanding.......We got opportunities to interact with students from different regions,with different cultural backgrounds.
M
Mohammadullah

1 year ago

This University is in Noida and the annual fee for the course was Rs 70,000 Per Year means Rs 35,000 per semester. The admission procedure in a University is very simple you just need to submit your 12th Board result for the admission.
A
Amit Baisoya

1 year ago

Situated in Noida, admission to the LLM courses can be done if you have scored more than 50% in the graduation. The infrastructure and the canteen of the college are good. Some events are also organised throughout the year.
P
Prashant

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom, and here you can take admission with 40% marks if u are sc/st but for general category, it is 60%, and there is an anti-ragging committee, and when I became a student over here I have submitted the form to them. we also have NCC camp, Red
R
Ritu

1 year ago

my college is not just a college its like a place where i and my fellow students enjoys our life. and i also have found a lot of amazing persons in my college along with my professors who knows how to teach the students in a best way so that they can learn and grow.
P
Prashant

2 years ago

I have taken admission in BCom and here the fees are 27500 per year and computer fees are 5300Rs.There are scholarships for the OBC, anyone can visit the website of college for further information. We have different wings for girls and boys.

Videos

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00