Forbesganj College - Reviews Bihar

  •   ESTD 1959
  •   Public

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anant Lal Mandal BA Student

College Description 4/5

This college is in the Haruja District and the subject of mine was Political science and it is the best college in terms of study.
PLACEMENT

In the BA Course there are no campus placements.
Faculty 4.5/5

The college is having great and educated faculties
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

V
Vardhaman Student

1 year ago

one of the worst choice of my life is joining in this college , shadistic rules and commercial to the core . u cant do even internship while studying in this clg as they do not give any attendance or holidays to do , no sports , no extra curricular activities , if u t
A
Arun Kamar

2 years ago

I am currently studying CSE in vardhaman college of engineering , after passing 1 year in it I realized that many rules makes no sense at all like for example..you cannot talk loudly or laugh in college bus, you cannot board other route bus though you have college bus ,
A
Anonymous

3 years ago

too many restrictions >phones not allowed >foot wear only shoes >have to sit in class even though its boring >the college administration is money minded so they squeeze as much possible >u cannot play any game >there is a cricket ground but just u can see from ou
R
Richik Kumar

1 year ago

This is a private college in the city which is affiliated to the Sikkim Manipal University and that is why my degree was distance although I have attended lectures regularly and the per semester fee of the course is Rs 16,800.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

I have just started my degree in the college and the college is affiliated with the Magadha University and the college is good in education.
R
Ravi

1 year ago

People are very lazy here and the campus is good, the infra is nice but the supporting staff og the college is not that good.

Aurora Degree College, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh

M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

After completing my BCom at this college I have completed my MBA in Finance as well this year and right now I am waiting for my result and this college is Disciplined and they also follow the dress codes but there is only one issue and that is placements mainly companie
M
Mathari Devdas

1 year ago

I got Scholarship in 2nd and final year but in the 1st year of the course, the fee of mine was Rs. 28000 a year and this college is affilaited with the Osmania University and this is a very good college with many facilities to the students and in the year 2016 I have co
C
CHINNAM SOMANARSAIAH

1 year ago

This college was affiliated with the Osmania University and n the year 2018 I have passed out from here and for my MBA I have taken Finance as a stream and It is good only academics are good but I didn't get placement because I want to go outside Si I haven't gone for t
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00