DY Patil University - Mumbai, Mumbai - ReviewsMumbai , Maharashtra


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1.5/5

College Fest Rating

3.8/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 4.3 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Anonymous BHM Student

Overview 3/5

My course name was Bachelor of Hotel Management and Tourism and the fee of the course 1.50- 2 lac per year and placements are only coming for the show off they select first and then reject but the education is best here so students who want only good education they can come here.
Admission

Admission Criteria: The admission in the college is direct no entrance examination at all.

S
2 years ago

Sanjay BA Student

Reasons why I chose this College. 5/5

It is a good college but much of the work needs to be done personally. A drastic change from school life. Infrastructure is good but projects are not motivating enough. Overall it has been a good experience till date
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

here are many companies which come to college and offer placement. 80% students got jobs with an average package of 3 lakhs per annum.
Faculty 4/5

Faculty in college is average, very less senior faculty in every department, usually, freshers are hired at low salary as Professors, who leaves college usually after a year or so after getting a good salary at some other college. They take lots of effort to improve the quality of the student.
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
J
1 year ago

Jatin Sharma LLB Student

Overview 5/5

I have taken admission in the college through the MHCET Entrance examination and in the 1st semester right now I am studying right now and it is a private college in the city.
Faculty 4/5

In my college, there are the best faculties for the development of the students in their academic career.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
A
1 year ago

Anonymous MSc Student

Overview 4/5

I have taken admission in the food technology subject and I have chosen this because the placements are all good here if you perform well in your academics.
Admission

Admission Criteria: One can give MHCET Entrance test but the main is the Interview conducted by the college once you clear that selection is 100% confirmed.

Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
NITIN SALUNKHE

2 years ago

ollege is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed. College is awesome. Some faculties are with full of knowledge.But a lot of scholarship issues here and Wifi with great speed.
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

The placements were pretty well in the college, many students are placed in MNC. I have given MHCET entrance examination, my score was 80% and the college was closer to my house and best in my region so I took admission here.
A
Avinash

2 years ago

It is best engineering college with good education quality. The infrastructure is good. The exam accepted is MHCET and the placement are awesome. The fee is very less as compared to other colleges and very feasible.
A
Amit Toldar

2 years ago

MBA program at IBSAR is very good. Doing MBA from here means a lot. I completely changed my life. Academic is very impressive, placement is guaranteed.I learned many things here and probably feel like professor hereare very nice. They always provide us with d
N
Nitesh

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
A
Anonymous

1 year ago

Ibsar college is best college for academic support and placement. The education quality what we get from ibsar is best from any other college i have ever seen, they provide placement in very good company. They fully focus on your personal development.
R
Rahul Arora

3 years ago

Caption - " Learn, participate, enjoy and Be successful". When I joined this college, I joined by hearing that during placements companies exposure is very good. And after experiencing two semesters in this college, I love this college actually. It will be in one of t
G
GYANDEEP ACHARYA

3 years ago

80,000 sq.ft. campus with 25 class rooms on two floors, 400 seater auditorium, 5 faculty cabins, separate common rooms for boys and girls, a indoor game room and three syndicate rooms for student faculty interaction. It has two large conference rooms and foyer. A libra
H
Hardik

4 years ago

Mine was the 2012-14 batch, it had a strength of over 1000 students, by the end of 1st year around 900 students were left. There is not much emphasis on teaching everything is done on a case study basis and class participation. There were not many in-house faculty that
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00