Dr Rizvi College of Engineering - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.3/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.3/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.3 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
4 years ago

Star OMKAR B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

When I got admission in college, I thought this is gonna be best place to study as well as enjoy my bachelor life. But once the college started then I found that it was not as I thought. It was all boring and hectic. The worst thing is our professors can't even as we're our queries properly. Our principal just say that they will take us for industrial visit but every year ends with no industrial visit. The only good thing is attendance because if we are late by even 10 mins for any lecture they allow us to seat.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Faculty 1/5

No favourite teacher
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
D
2 years ago

Deep Ilasariya B.Tech Student

Good college nice campus 3/5

Good college which has nice campus, the college management is good. The students are nice and so are the teachers
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Star OMKAR

4 years ago

When I got admission in college, I thought this is gonna be best place to study as well as enjoy my bachelor life. But once the college started then I found that it was not as I thought. It was all boring and hectic. The worst thing is our professors can't even as we're
D
Deep Ilasariya

2 years ago

Good college which has nice campus, the college management is good. The students are nice and so are the teachers
V
Vishal Jeetbahadur Beldar

2 years ago

P
Purnima Sisodia

3 years ago

Here i am studying BBA and I am much satisfy with the college and here teachers and seniors are very supportive and administration of the college is also great.
M
Mohd Javed

1 year ago

Bad facility no proper systamatic arrangements Inproper coordination overall i dont like it but good girls quantity.bye see you letter with more cashes for us
R
Rashmi

2 years ago

It has big campus and offers lot of courses to the students, the admission process is simple and teachers are very talented.
A
Anam

2 years ago

On comparing with other colleges in the sports, we are behind, but in the study, we are ahead. The lab facilities are not much high. The medical facility is nice. Food in the canteen is of the best quality. There is no hostel facility to our college. I have faced infras
A
Abdul

2 years ago

One of the top and Best colleges in Hyderabad. Located near to the city.xcellent with well established labs and workshops. Library is also very good with a lot of books and journals to read. It all depends on your interest and zeal that how much do you want to learn in
R
Rupali

2 years ago

placements trends are not good in every college it seems to decrease every year. but Vasavi maintains consistency in placing 80% minimum in any branch. In CSE, ECE and IT has above 90% placements. Whereas civil has 75 % placements, and EEE has 80% placements. On an aver

Latest News & Articles

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 15, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the second-round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) has declared the UPSEE 2019 seat allotment result yesterday, i.e. on July 4, 2019. Candidates who appeared and qualified the UPSEE 2019 exam can visit the official website to check the first round seat allotment result. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00