Dr Rizvi College of Engineering - Reviews Uttar Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1998
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

3.3/5

College Fest Rating

3.5/5

Fashion Rating

3.3/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 2.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
3 years ago

Star OMKAR B.Tech Student

Overview 2/5

When I got admission in college, I thought this is gonna be best place to study as well as enjoy my bachelor life. But once the college started then I found that it was not as I thought. It was all boring and hectic. The worst thing is our professors can't even as we're our queries properly. Our principal just say that they will take us for industrial visit but every year ends with no industrial visit. The only good thing is attendance because if we are late by even 10 mins for any lecture they allow us to seat.
PLACEMENT 0.5/5

Faculty 1/5

No favourite teacher
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
D
11 months ago

Deep Ilasariya B.Tech Student

Good college nice campus 3/5

Good college which has nice campus, the college management is good. The students are nice and so are the teachers
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Star OMKAR

3 years ago

When I got admission in college, I thought this is gonna be best place to study as well as enjoy my bachelor life. But once the college started then I found that it was not as I thought. It was all boring and hectic. The worst thing is our professors can't even as we're
D
Deep Ilasariya

11 months ago

Good college which has nice campus, the college management is good. The students are nice and so are the teachers
P
Purnima Sisodia

1 year ago

Here i am studying BBA and I am much satisfy with the college and here teachers and seniors are very supportive and administration of the college is also great.
R
Rashmi

11 months ago

It has big campus and offers lot of courses to the students, the admission process is simple and teachers are very talented.
S
Saurabh Yadav

10 months ago

LPU is amazing college with good infrastructure. The campus is gold and the labs are good libraries are good.

Integral University, Lucknow

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

S
SONU KUMAR SUMAN

2 years ago

Beautiful Campus Where Education and Religion both are conserved side by side. It is a minority college and books fifty percentage of reservation for Muslims. But Religion is never been a topic of discrimination in this university. A beautiful campus which has all color
A
Adeeb Siddiqui

1 year ago

I am doing MBA from this college and this is 1st year but i am studying here for the last 4 yea have completed my 4 years that means i have also completed my graduation from this college too and the campus is very neat and clean and there are 90 students in my batch and
T
Taufique Umer

1 year ago

I decided to take admission in this college because of the safe environment I remember in 2011 i joined a college in Bathinda where i faced Ragging Issue so at the late night left the college and then i came here and i liked this college so much that from last 7 years i

Latest News & Articles

  Admit card for UPSEE 2017 From April 07, 2017. The applicants must download their admit card within the due date. Only the online version of the admit card will be accepted. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00