Dr L Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam - ReviewsVisakhapatnam , Andhra Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1995
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

5/5

Canteen Rating

5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

5/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
K
1 year ago

Kavita Bavichetti BBA Student

College Description 5/5

This is my ex college and in year 2016 i have completed my graduation from this college and my college was affiliated to Andhra University i had a wonderful time out there and my subject of Graduation was Finance and i had no issues with the college
PLACEMENT 4/5

I got placed in Tech Mahindra but i wanted to do PG so i decided not to go
Faculty 5/5

There one word to describe the teachers of the college and that is awesome
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
H
10 months ago

Haseena Sultana MA Student

Overview 5/5

The college is affiliated with the andhra University and the entrance exam was not there for the admissions it was done on Management Quota but the experienced is good.
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
ALLEN DANIEL ROYAN M

1 year ago

The college was in the Siviliputur and the stream was mechanical engineering and the University is nice best interns and they have tie up with braisin and this University is also having an Insitute which is Kalasalingam Institute of Technology and they have Diploma co
P
PRIYANKA J

6 months ago

This university has no entrance examination and I have also done my engineering from the same university and this college has all the faculties of all the subjects and therefore there is quality teaching present here and there is a furnished library, sports, and other b
K
Kathirvel

4 months ago

KLU has the best placement record of dream and super dream offers. The faculty were Ph.D. faculty. The faculty were well experienced and senior faculty. Every faculty is kept as a mentor to the group of students.

Dr L Bullayya College, Visakhapatnam

Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

K
Kavita Bavichetti

1 year ago

This is my ex college and in year 2016 i have completed my graduation from this college and my college was affiliated to Andhra University i had a wonderful time out there and my subject of Graduation was Finance and i had no issues with the college
H
Haseena Sultana

10 months ago

The college is affiliated with the andhra University and the entrance exam was not there for the admissions it was done on Management Quota but the experienced is good.
A
ArunHariharan

4 months ago

It is a best and top college for media and cinema studies. they provide visual communication and electronic Media for media studies and they provide mass no of equipment to learn and they have experienced professors with great talent.
A
Amrita Gautam

1 year ago

College is really good, it was established in 1952 and the college is affiliated to university of madras, College is jain minority college.It has nice infra, the teachers are amazing and well qualified.
M
Mukesh

4 months ago

College is Nice one and it has many trees and many places in over college and it has 3 big ground in there and that are basketball, volleyball and all grounds are there.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00