DKM College for Women, Vellore - ReviewsVellore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1972

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
T
1 year ago

TAMILARASI M BA Student

College Desc 5/5

This college was established in the year 1972. The college is affiliated with Thiruvalluvar University and instead of arts this college also offers commerce and science degrees and I have done BA in English literature and the admission was done directly on the result of the 12th board and in the year 2016 I have passed out from here.
Faculty 4/5

They are very nice and very important for all of us
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

CMR University, Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

P
PRATIKSHYA DASH

1 year ago

The university is in Bangalore city and for the admissions, I have given the LSAT Examination and the college education is very great and internships are present here in the courts and law companies or firms.
S
Syed Mohammed Askari

11 months ago

The college is having a Good Environment, Nice location & Excellent Faculty, Infrastructure is also comfortable as well as we Technology
T
Tharrun.S

1 year ago

If I talk about the fee of the college then the tuition fee of the college was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA and the hostel fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given no entrance examination for the admissions and from 2014 to 2018 I have studied here and this college
H
Haripriya

1 year ago

The stream of my Btech was Electrical Engineering and this was an awesome college in the city and if I talk about the fee structure so that is Rs 1.5 Lac annually and the hostel fee was Rs 76,000 per year and the batch was started in the year 2012 and ended in year 2016
S
Suriya

11 months ago

Nice college with expert staff. You can experience so many things from here. Good at sports. You can experience anything practically. But.... Food, I think you need to improve. Because when lunch time students are rashing out there and makes disturbance for some.
D
DEEPIKA J

1 year ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

1 year ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
M
M . VAISHNAVI

1 year ago

Mepco schlenk engineering college provides Discipline and good education for the students they also encourage our talents.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00