DKM College for Women, Vellore - ReviewsVellore , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 1972

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

4/5

Canteen Rating

4/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 5.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
T
7 months ago

TAMILARASI M BA Student

College Desc 5/5

This college was established in the year 1972. The college is affiliated with Thiruvalluvar University and instead of arts this college also offers commerce and science degrees and I have done BA in English literature and the admission was done directly on the result of the 12th board and in the year 2016 I have passed out from here.
Faculty 4/5

They are very nice and very important for all of us
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

T
Tharrun.S

10 months ago

If I talk about the fee of the college then the tuition fee of the college was Rs 1.5 Lacs PA and the hostel fee of the college was Rs 60,000 per year and I have given no entrance examination for the admissions and from 2014 to 2018 I have studied here and this college
H
Haripriya

10 months ago

The stream of my Btech was Electrical Engineering and this was an awesome college in the city and if I talk about the fee structure so that is Rs 1.5 Lac annually and the hostel fee was Rs 76,000 per year and the batch was started in the year 2012 and ended in year 2016
M
Makesh

6 months ago

I am in the 3rd year and the college is in erode and the college placements are very good nearly 800 people placed in various companies and they Accenture and many others and there is a practical education process and the course is Computer science.
D
DEEPIKA J

8 months ago

This college has all those things which are necessary for a college to have for the students and that are Knowledged faculties, Wonderful Lab facilities, Natural surroundings and very good placement.
M
Manoj

10 months ago

Located in Bengaluru, this college offers admission on the basis of 12th score. Teachers are not that great. Good placements are generally offered to CS students. Infra is good but not that great.
S
Sanga Mithira

3 years ago

Yes..Veltech university in Chennai is good for M.Tech..I can recommend it strongly, Because I am recently graduated in Veltech..Now i got job in one of the top companies in India.M.Tech teaching faculty is amazing .No words to say.Thanks to Veltech and this forum for g
Y
YOGESH RAJKUMAR

1 year ago

College offers a lot of courses to the students, the college has nice placements, the course structure of the college is also good. The placement cell is very dedicated and helps every student. It is quite popular college here in my region.
T
TARUN

1 week ago

I have taken admission in the college on my 12th board result and the fee of the course is Rs 1.20 lacs per year and the faculties of the college are great. I have done engineering in electronics and communications engineering.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00