CPJ Institute of Management and Technology (CPJIMT), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2004
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.2/5

Canteen Rating

4.2/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.5/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
1 year ago

Ashish BBA Student

College Desc 3/5

This college is affiliated with the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University so there is entrance examination of the University which I have cleared and then took admission here and in the year 2018 I have completed my course and education was ok but the placements were average.
PLACEMENT 2.5/5

Not good it is average here
Faculty 3/5

The college is having cooperative faculties.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
A
1 year ago

Amir Ansari B.Tech Student

A college worth joining 4/5

A good college to study in faculty is very good and teachers are good at explaining and are of helping nature. There is no metro connectivity. I got this college through counseling process
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

There r good level internship providing by college and placements are also very good
Faculty 4/5

Sir saurab gola is a good teacher who us fab at explaining
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
K
11 months ago

Kuldeep Sharma MCA Student

Overview 5/5

Nice study place for distance learning courses. This is situated near EDM Patparganj industrial estate near the metro station and the college is good for education.
PLACEMENT 5/5

Nice at the cpjimt centre
Faculty 5/5

They all are Ph.D. scholars, at cpjimt
Admission

Group Discussion / Personal Interview
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Ashish

1 year ago

This college is affiliated with the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University so there is entrance examination of the University which I have cleared and then took admission here and in the year 2018 I have completed my course and education was ok but the placements wer
A
Amir Ansari

1 year ago

A good college to study in faculty is very good and teachers are good at explaining and are of helping nature. There is no metro connectivity. I got this college through counseling process
K
Kuldeep Sharma

11 months ago

Nice study place for distance learning courses. This is situated near EDM Patparganj industrial estate near the metro station and the college is good for education.

Sharda University (SU), Greater Noida

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh

A
Anonymous

2 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
A
Anurag Anand

2 years ago

Well I am a student of Sharda University and frankly speaking I cannot believe it's my final year. College is very big and pretty good infrastructure to back it up the reputation. Managed buildings but takes a long time to reach different buildings. There a very l
A
Ashutosh

2 years ago

Sharda University a good institution offering a lot of opportunities for students in co-curricular areas and with proper infrastructure.It is a bit far from metro stations but has no transportation issues.It is a reputed university which is very popular nationwide..It i
S
Sahil

1 year ago

VIPS college is affiliated to IP University and conducts a simple CET test where there is a negative marking of -1 per incorrect answer and +4 per correct answer. The exam is easy enough and if you score a rank of about 2500 and are a Delhi student then you can easily g
R
Ritu Raj

1 year ago

This is one of the best colleges for studying mass communication and the annual fee of this course is Rs 70000 PA and one has to clear the college entrance exam for taking admission in this college and once you enter in this college you will get all the info about the m
T
Test Mark

4 months ago

The college provides a great deal of courses with qualified and relevant faculty expertise. The campus is entirely air conditioned and very green indeed. No hostel/dorm facilities however. But the infrastructure in place is spot on.

Latest News & Articles

Check out the notification released by NTA about JEE Main 2020 examination. Those who are willing to apply must visit the official website of JEE Main. ...Read more

The All India Council for Technical Education will phase out conventional disciplines from the academic year 2020-21 that have low employment potential. They will only new and emerging fields like artificial intelligence(AI), Robotics that have high employment potential. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00