Chandra Prabhu Jain College of Higher Studies (CPJCHS), Delhi - ReviewsDelhi , Delhi NCR

  •   ESTD 2007
  •   Private

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.3/5

Canteen Rating

3/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

1/5

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

3.5/5

Sports Rating

2.3/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
S
1 year ago

Srishti Saxena LLB Student

Overview 4/5

I have given the entrance examination of the university which is IPUCET and the University is Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and the faculties are good here and the college is very excellent.
Faculty 4/5

They are fine in there work.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I have given university entrance examination which is IPU CET

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
I
1 year ago

Ishita BBA Student

Overview 4/5

It is affiliated to IP University New Delhi. It is known for its law course. It's a BBA course is very much good.
Admission

Step 1 apply for CET exam, Step 2 according to rank the college will be allotted, Step 3 freeze the college in counseling and get the admission letter.
M
1 year ago

Muskan Chauhan  Student

Overview 5/5

Good and supportive faculty. Provides best environment . .
S
4 years ago

Sid Integrated Law Student

Overview 3/5

umm 8/10 after dis i dont think so i should have to tell u anything about my college XD
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

umm i can not say anythng about the internship ryt coz i did'nt get any offer from college
Faculty 3.5/5

llm good motivator way of teaching behaviour towards class
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result, College's Internal Written Exam

Admission Criteria: umm coz i have such interest in llb

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

A
Akshay Gautam

2 years ago

This college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the placements were average here in the college and the subjects were finance plus banking and this college is ok types. The education is good here in the college and for the admissions the college level co
R
Richa

2 years ago

College is good for studies. Fee of the college us affordable. It is one the reputed colleges here. They provide excellent opportunities to the students be it internship and placement and also overall growth
A
Amit

2 years ago

The college has strict rules and regulation and strict attendance policy. The college has good laboratories and workshops but all other infra is quite average.
P
Prashant Singh

1 year ago

No ground,very small area . Canteen is also not good.So far, there have been a number of not-so-good experiences that I've had at my college. But one that can be deemed the worst would be during my second semester, when we had to get signatures from a so called 'Year Co
A
Anil Sharma

2 years ago

My daughter is studying in B.Ed program of Fairfield Institute of Management & Technology and she is very much satisfied with the services provided by the college. Students are sent on industrial visits and regular symposium, seminars and workshops are conducted for all
N
Nikita

1 year ago

This college is in the kapashera of Delhi and it is a private college of the city and affiliated with the Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and the fee of the course is Rs 1 Lac per year in which Rs 60,000 per year which goes to the college and Rs 40,000 goes to
S
Srishti Saxena

1 year ago

I have given the entrance examination of the university which is IPUCET and the University is Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University and the faculties are good here and the college is very excellent.
I
Ishita

1 year ago

It is affiliated to IP University New Delhi. It is known for its law course. It's a BBA course is very much good.
M
Muskan Chauhan

1 year ago

Good and supportive faculty. Provides best environment . .

Videos

Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
KL University (KLU), Guntur

Ranked No.1 in Andhra Pradesh | NAAC 'A' Grade University | 100% Fee Waiver for Meritorious students.

GD Goenka University, Gurgaon

Ranked Number 1 Private University in North India by Assocham | 60 Acre Campus | Apply Online for 100+ Programs in 2020 Batch

Chandigarh University (CU), Chandigarh

31 LPA Highest Package Offered | Global Exposure for students | Top private University in Punjab

Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies, Faridabad

NAAC A grade accredited University | Among Top University by NIRF | 100% Merit Based Scholarship

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00