Career College, Bhopal - ReviewsBhopal , Madhya Pradesh

  •   ESTD 1970
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

3.3/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

2/5

Infrastructure Rating

2.8/5

Canteen Rating

2.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

2/5

College Fest Rating

3/5

Fashion Rating

1/5

Sports Rating

3.3/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
4 years ago

Monali B.Tech Student

my experience of study at this college 2/5

Teachers and management is good for outside students. Students will easily adjust in premises. Teachers support to students but attendance in must. Campus is enough larger with girls hostel. Hospital facility also in campus. Students friendly atmosphere. One can preferr this for good career opportunity.
PLACEMENT 2/5

No opportunity
Faculty 2/5

No fav teachers
Admission Admission Difficulty: Hard

Based on School / 12th Class Result

Admission Criteria: No need of entrance exam You can easily get this college by scoring 40% in 12 class. Cutoff is not so high. Its good college for average students. Students quit face trouble for campus or we can say students facing job issues but college trying to place alk the students

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
1 year ago

Aman Rathore  Student

Overview 3/5

In career college managment is good. All tearcher are teach very well but college fees are very high
Admission

Easy process in admissions of career college
D
2 years ago

Deeksha Dange BCom Student

My graduation University 4/5

In the year 2014, I took admission in the Bcom courses formerly this university was known as Bhopal University because it is in The capital city Bhopal. In the year 2017, I have completed my education at this University. For taking admission in this college I have cleared the merit list of the University on my result of 12th class was good and on that basis, I got admission here.
PLACEMENT

I wanted to pursue MCom so I never thought about this.
Faculty 4.5/5

They all are the Government Faculty and that is why they were teaching here for a long time period.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Government State Law College, Bhopal

Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

C
Chirayu Daga

2 years ago

The college is affiliated with the Barkatullah University and the education is all good regulator classes attendance regular. I am right now in the 2nd year of the course and the fee is very less in entire India
R
Rohit Sahu

2 years ago

Direct admission taken on the bachelor's degree and the college is affiliated with Barkatullah University and education is good here. a fee of the college is very low as it is a Government college.

Medi-Caps University, Indore

Indore, Madhya Pradesh

D
Disha Jain

2 years ago

Do not satisfy with the curriculum of the college.. They are just burden the student to do each and every task or assignment in very very less time. No demand of the students gets fulfilled even the infra of the college is very very big sometimes student gets frustrated
A
Aman Jain

2 years ago

I have given both the CMAT and MAT Examination result for the admissions and at the end, I was working for Aditya Birla because I was placed there. The stream which I have taken was marketing and finance and I have passed in 2018 and the fee which they charged for th
A
Anukool Tiwari

3 years ago

Great college and better education and reputation in m.p..So i am joined this college as their reputation and great faculty staff for each problem solving matters.Beside the campus is very clean and garden for walking around the campus so as well as faculty the campus
P
Pankaj Shukla

2 years ago

Collage has a good campus and better faculties .it gives very good result and drive good campus sellection .pmg department is very good. student of this collage get very good posts and job's.so it's better.
A
Atul Pathak

2 years ago

Situated in the Rewa city, admission to the BSc courses is through 12th class scores. The infrastructure and canteen of the college are fine but very few placement opportunities are provided.
S
Shashank

2 years ago

College is best in case if you dont like to go to college, as very less classes occur here. The infra is average
Applications Closing Soon for 2020 Batch at:
University of Petroleum and Energy Studies (UPES), Dehradun

QS 5 Star Rated University | Global Exposure | 94% Placement Record | Strong Industry Exposure

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00