Bengaluru School of Management Studies - GITAM Bengaluru, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2012
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A+

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.7/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.7/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.7/5

Canteen Rating

4.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

4/5

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

4 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
M
1 year ago

Meenakshi Kalra BBA Student

I LEFT 5/5

I STUDIED BCA IN GITAM THE COLLEGE PROVIDES WITH ALL FACILITIES LIKE ATM,INDOOR SPORTS ,GYM FACILITIES. MY EXPERIENCE IN GITAM HAS BEEN VERY GOOD THROUGH OUT 3 YEARS. GITAM HAS TAUGHT ME A LOT AND THE ENVIRONMENT AROUND IS PRETTY GOOD.THE FACULTY IS VERY UNDERSTANDING AND HELPING. THANKS A LOT TO GITAM FOR WHO IA M TODAY.
PLACEMENT 5/5

COMPANIES COME EVERY YEAR TO THE CAMPUS AND THEY HAVE LOT OF OPPORTUNITIES WHICH A STUDENT CAN GET.
Faculty 5/5

FACULTY IS EXCELLENT AND HELPS THE STUDENTS UNDERSTAND BETTER AT ALL ASPECTS.
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
M
8 months ago

Maria Monisha MBA Student

Overview 4/5

The placements in the college are I am not sure because I am in the 2nd semester and in the 4th semester I will come to know about it although this university main center in Vizag I am in there Bangalore center and my course is a regular one and the education is best in the college.
Admission

Admission Criteria: I have taken direct admission in the college.

A
1 year ago

Anonymous MBA Student

Good College 4/5

The quality of education they provide is amazing.I had amazing time here, the infra of the college is nice, the people here are very supportive.
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Nice teachers
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
B
1 year ago

B CHARAN MBA Student

I am very happy about the Bengaluru school of Management Studies 5/5

Excellent i never seen, and faculty are very friendly and knowledge peoples, nice capmus
PLACEMENT 4.5/5

Internship and placement is very good in BSMS because Placement team working smartly for getting company to institution
Salary Package    Less than 2.5 Lakhs
Faculty 4.5/5

Dr P Anitha kumari, She was teaching very nicely and very good
Admission Admission Difficulty: Medium

Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Admission Criteria: I got seat in BSMS by family , And friends, my father friends said in that time to chhose this college for future

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Master School of Management, Meerut

Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

T
Tushar Chaudhary

1 year ago

College is good and very big campus with nice infrastructure that includes best library facility and nicely maintained hostel and the ID card with swiping facility to use it at canteen all over the college. Smart class rooms are equipped with smart boards and LED Tv's
A
Aniket Goyal

1 year ago

It is the best place to begin your career.  The students get a chance to overcome their fear by conducting a mock interview, group discussion, PI, business meetings, and a lot more. The institution will give their best to make you a professional. The college has an e
A
Aniket Goyal

1 year ago

It is the best place to begin your career.  The students get a chance to overcome their fear by conducting a mock interview, group discussion, PI, business meetings, and a lot more. The institution will give their best to make you a professional. The college has an e
J
Jatin Gupta.

1 year ago

This college is right now in under-construction so it is not that much looks great from outside but to take admission in this college i have taken scott admission means with the reference of my friend and there is a cutoff system in this college and the annual fees of
D
Deepika

1 year ago

College management is good.we can get help when needed but no hostel facility is provided here.management is not giving any attention to this issue.

NIIT University, Alwar

Alwar, Rajasthan

T
Tushar Ghildiyal

3 years ago

Campus is far away from the city.u have to pay 100/- rs to a cab/auto for even the nearest bus stop(which is not so far by the way).we have to walk a lot from the main gate to our hostels or academic buildings.there are mountains just behind our hostels.hostels are very
B
Bhuvanesh

3 years ago

U can easily get seat here but it is very difficult to gain good marks after coming. It is different from other colleges education system. Coming to mess food it won't be that good,but it is very hygienic and healthy. It is better to learn C language before coming to co
A
Anon

3 years ago

It's what you make of it, there are opportunities up for grabs and truck-loads of opportunities to wile away time, pretty much everything (processes/Rules etc) are ad-hoc so there will be frustration on that front which is also an opportunity if you are resourceful.

Videos

GITAM UNIVERSITY BENGALURU CAMPUS
Flash Mob By Gitam University Banglore Campus

Latest News & Articles

Did you appear in XAT 2020 Exam and now waiting for its result? If yes then check your XAT 2020 Result as it has been declared by XLRI.   ...Read more

Did you appear for NMAT by GMAC 2019 and now waiting for its result? If yes then check your NMAT by GMAC Result as it has been declared by GMAC.   ...Read more

Didy you appear in SNAP 2019 Exam and waiting for result? If yes, then your wait is over as SNAP 2019 Result has been declared by SIU. Read to know more. ...Read more

Awards

B-school India Awards

Ranked 34th in top B-schools in Business India

Scholarship

Scholarships for Meritorious Student

MBA Admissions -2018

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00