Atmiya Institute of Pharmacy, Rajkot - ReviewsRajkot , Gujarat

  •   ESTD 2005
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

2.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

--

Infrastructure Rating

1.5/5

Canteen Rating

1.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

--

Fashion Rating

1.5/5

Sports Rating

2.5/5

Overall Rating 3.0 /5

1 Review

By Course

Student Reviews
R
2 years ago

Richa Sandip Saraf M.Pharm Student

Its an ok ok college 3/5

This college is not so good infrastructure. Its an average rated college. The faculty is also not so experienced so not so efficient.
Faculty 2.5/5

Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Parul University, Valsad

Valsad, Gujarat

K
Keyur Mehta

3 years ago

From my experience I can say the Parul is "Golden Cage" ! There is lots of restriction in campus but as point of security its good sometimes. There is poor teaching level in college as lack of experienced lecturer.Freshers teach us mostly. As infrastructure and look
K
Kavish Jain

1 year ago

Students from more than 50 countries attend Parul. The university has also signed with MOUS with more than 50 universities across the globe. The campus is huge spread over about 200 acres of land. Wi-Fi facilities are available in the hostels.This college is very good,
A
Aakash

3 years ago

Its infrastructure is awesome but study level is very poor. Rules and regulations are unnecessarily strikes and annoying for students and its disturb our study also.placement means seating only not selection ! Here you can makes lots of new friends as there is lots of

RK University, Rajkot

Rajkot, Gujarat

P
Patel Mit

1 year ago

Agriculture is best in rk university. It is a big university this university teaching high level and faculty is very post graduate level and I think this university is best university in Gujarat
V
Vaibhav Singh Kushwaha

2 years ago

I have taken admission to CS Branch in the year 2014 and dis college is very great and there is lot to learn from here
H
HIMANI MAROLIYA

7 months ago

Pursued bachelor's in physiotherapy and the facilities provided were great. Faculty at the time was great.
G
Ghevariya Milan B.

1 year ago

After clearing the GATE Exam I have taken admission in this University which is the private one in the city and this university has all the great and eminent scholars and if we talk about the fees when i was a student it was very less which was Rs 10,000 PA
M
Meet Patidar

1 year ago

No Supportive faculty...attendance is more important than studies and placement. Just dont waste your time here. i am suffering
A
Ankit Joshi

1 year ago

Too much politics and restrictions .. you won't be able to give any other exams as well as no support from faculty

Latest News & Articles

Admission Committee for Professional Course (ACPC) has recently addressed the media and made an announcement that PIN distribution for the engineering colleges will be conducted from May 20, 2019 to June 4, 2019. ...Read more

In a recent event, Gujarat Secondary and Higher Secondary Education Board (GSHSEB) has released the results for class 12 Science stream and it was shocking to see that even this year only fewer students have qualified in Group A (with Mathematics) which is not much of improvement from last year. After the result is declared Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC) are expecting a large number of seats to remain vacant, even in top colleges this year. ...Read more

The Admission Committee for Professional Courses (ACPC) of Gujarat University has released the provisional Merit List for B. Tech/ B.E. and B. Pharm/D. Pharm courses on June 13, 2018. With a total of 63,497 seats in 139 Engineering colleges and 5,245 seats in 75 Pharmacy Colleges are available which will be accepting the ACPC Scores. ...Read more

Scholarship

Govt.

Free ship Card etc.

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00