Amity Global Business School(AGBS), Chennai - ReviewsChennai , Tamil Nadu

  •   ESTD 2009
  •   Private
  •   NAAC Rating - A

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.8/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

4.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.8/5

College Fest Rating

4.8/5

Fashion Rating

4.8/5

Sports Rating

4.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
R
1 year ago

Roshan BBA Student

Amazing Experience 4/5

Amity University's Business School Management AGBS is well known for its high quality BBA and MBA. Studying in this college was my dream and i am happy to be astudy of AGBS Chennai. Professors teach in the best way possible without making the class boring. Overall an amazing experience.
PLACEMENT 5/5

I have been working as the chief operations of a startup industry soon after my college started... Job placements are true..
Faculty 5/5

In depth Market analysis used to teach students with live examples
Admission

Based on School / 12th Class Result
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
N
1 year ago

Nauman BBA Student

Nice college 4/5

One of the best management studies college in India. The infrastructure of the college is amazing, the placmenet of the college is very good, teachers are always inclined towards practical training along eith theoritcal knowledge.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

Teachers are very good.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Amity Business School, Noida

Noida, Uttar Pradesh

T
TEST - AYUSHI

1 year ago

I had not taken the CAT exam and was short of options so I considered taking admission in Amity University upon a friend's recommendation. About the College The faculty is decent with timely classes and decided curriculum. The college is very strict about their atten

3 years ago

During my batch, there were so many students in one batch that it literally felt that i was in a sea of humans....therefore,accordingly the placements were impacted...also the so called infrastructure that Amity as a brand boasts of is not that great....especially the c
G
Geetika Shukla

1 year ago

college is a worth join.With best faculty and guide .It also provide study abroad program which helps us in exploring more.
A
Aronima Singh

2 months ago

This college is having Quality education nice infrastructure and educated teachers, nice environmental homely feeling in the hostel.
A
Aronima Singh

2 months ago

The college and the study quality is very nice even the teachers and the infrastructure is very good and quality education.

3 years ago

Very good faculty,competitive environment. However, Placements need to be improved upon.
R
Rachita Mishra

1 year ago

My journey in Amity began with a conviction that we are never too old to set a new goal, especially after engineering. I'd consider myself extremely fortunate to be a part of this premier institution where the beloved faculty members transform your shortcomings into str
M
Madhushree Mukherjee

1 year ago

This college is perfectly worth joining. I chose this college because Amity is one of the renowned university in all over countries. Secondly this is the best place to groom ourselves. Amity not only provide good education but it also conducts lot many training programm
S
Shreeya Mitra

1 year ago

Amity Global business school is the best place to persue management degree. It has highly qualified and experienced faculties who helps in developing interpersonal skills, in gaining knowledge about corporate world and in enhancing confidence.Students get ample scope to

Awards

Education Times

Amity university got first rank in private university by Education Times.

Business Today

Amity university got 7th rank in all the business school by the corporate world.

Scholarship

BBA Scholarship/MBA Scholarship

BBA 100% Scholarship- 93% aggregate and above. 50% Scholarship- 90% aggregate and above. MBA 100% Scholarship-93% aggregate and above in class 12th and 80% in graduation 50% Scholarship- 90% aggregate and above in class 12th and 75% in graduation

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00