Alliance School of Law, Bangalore Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 2010
 Private University

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
A
2 years ago

Abhijeet Kumar Integrated Law Student

Overview 3/5

Alliance school of law is the best law college, the teachers are very good. The course structure is good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
V
2 years ago

Vibhuti Vk Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

My course name was BBA.LLB and the college were under Karnataka university and the fee of the course was Rs 2 lac per year and the hostel fee is charged extra which I think was 80,000 rs per year depends on what kind of room you take the single, double or triple bed. I have given 2 entrance test and they were LSAT and one more which is their own entrance test and they have a separate office where one can apply for an internship.
PLACEMENT 4/5

There is a separate department for the internship where we have to go and apply.
Faculty 4/5

They are pretty good and the majority of them are having doctorates.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
D
2 years ago

DILIP Integrated Law Student

Great place to study 5/5

This place is great to study if anybody wants to pursue this is the place to study I recommend Alliance university for law program
PLACEMENT 4/5

The Internships are very good.
Faculty 5/5

Majority of the faculties are PHD Scholars
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I selected on National test score and personal interview.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

K
K S MANOJ

2 years ago

My course is BA.LLB and the college are good and faculties are also best and I am choosing the internships are provided by the college and they provided all the facilities to the students and the college is approved by Bar Council of India and it is Affiliated by‎
S
Swaroop

2 years ago

My college is affiliated with Karnataka state law university and my course is a 5 years Integrated course of BA.LLB and the admissions in the college are done on the result of the 12th board and for the law education, this is the best college.
N
Nirmalya Acharya

2 years ago

Its a nice college faculties are also daam good
A
AMIT GHODKE

2 years ago

It is a good day college in my city And it's very nicely approachable to me because I am local and it is very near to my house and these are main reasons for me to choose this college.
A
Aayusha Gupta

2 years ago

It's one of the best in academic terms I have ever seen and the teachers are quite good and well trained and that helps a student and this has make my term good.
S
Shreyas Anand

2 years ago

It's a nice college. The college is very strict. When I talk about faculty they are very good and helpful towards students. Other facilities are satisfactory.
A
Anonymous

4 years ago

If you see the co-curricular part there are a lot of things to do in this college. It promotes in taking part in all sorts of competitions. Extra curricular activities wise there are almost all types of the competitions. But this College doesn't have a ground so far, a
A
Anubha

4 years ago

My college is very good. All the opportunities provided in the college are so good. First the college was not well settled and unorganised but after having its own campus and new infrastructure, certain things get developed and now it is at a better position in Bangalor
S
Saurabh

4 years ago

One of the best on south India Kle law college is a very decent college in Bangalore which offers both bba and ba llb courses for all under graduates.. It has a good faculty which is very friendly.. Its only con as of now is it's new campus location ..its very far aw

Videos

Campus tour

Latest News & Articles

The Rajasthan High Court has issued notice to Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) Consortium on Monday i.e. June 17,2019 over a petition filed regarding answer of an objective type question asked in the exam. ...Read more

National Law University Odisha will be releasing the CLAT 2019 Result online today i.e. on June 14, 2019. As per the notification is given on the official website, the results of CLAT 2019 will be released at 6:30 PM today. Candidates who have appeared for the CLAT exam are requested to go to the official website of the university i.e. clatconsortiumofnlu.ac.in to check their results. ...Read more

Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) answer key 2019 is now released on May 30, 2019 on the official website of Consortium of NLUs.  Candidates who have appeared for the examination can now visit clatconsortiumofnlu.ac.in and download their respective CLAT 2019 Answer Key. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query