Alliance School of Law, Bangalore - ReviewsBangalore , Karnataka

  •   ESTD 2010
  •   Private

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
V
3 weeks ago

Vibhuti Vk Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

My course name was BBA.LLB and the college were under Karnataka university and the fee of the course was Rs 2 lac per year and the hostel fee is charged extra which I think was 80,000 rs per year depends on what kind of room you take the single, double or triple bed. I have given 2 entrance test and they were LSAT and one more which is their own entrance test and they have a separate office where one can apply for an internship.
PLACEMENT 4/5

There is a separate department for the internship where we have to go and apply.
Faculty 4/5

They are pretty good and the majority of them are having doctorates.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
D
2 months ago

DILIP Integrated Law Student

Great place to study 5/5

This place is great to study if anybody wants to pursue this is the place to study I recommend Alliance university for law program
PLACEMENT 4/5

The Internships are very good.
Faculty 5/5

Majority of the faculties are PHD Scholars
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I selected on National test score and personal interview.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL
A
11 months ago

Abhijeet Kumar Integrated Law Student

Overview 3/5

Alliance school of law is the best law college, the teachers are very good. The course structure is good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

Saveetha University, Chennai

Chennai, Tamil Nadu

M
MANIBANNAN S

10 months ago

This is a private deemed university in the city and I have given the entrance examination of the Universityt in which the score of mine was 80% and I also have done my graduation from this same college an the annual fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year.
M
MANIBANNAN S

10 months ago

This University was also my graduation from college and I have completed my BSc from here and the annual fee of the college was Rs 1.20 Lacs Per year and this college has ended in the year 2014. and this is a very big University.
N
Nalam Sri Sai Venkata Subbarao

3 months ago

It is a nice collage and it consist of various depth and not only that it also have various technical groups and I liked this college very much
A
Anonymous

2 years ago

If you see the co curricular part there are alot of things to do this college promotes in taking part in all sorts of competitions. Extra curricular wise there are almost all the competitions but this College doesn't have a ground so far, a ground has been proposed. Not
A
Anubha

2 years ago

My college is so good it's faculties are so good at teaching but some faculties thinking are so narrow minded they judge the student on their dressing sense but all the opportunities provided in the college are so good. First the college was not well settled and unorgan
S
Saurabh

2 years ago

One of the best on south India Kle law college is a very decent college in Bangalore which offers both bba and ba llb courses for all under graduates.. It has a good faculty which is very friendly.. Its only con as of now is it's new campus location ..its very far aw

Christ University (CU), Bangalore

Bangalore, Karnataka

A
Anonymous

3 years ago

Christ university. Any person studying here will definitely be disappointed while in the first year. Maybe because of its timing or its discipline. Its only during the last month of your college life, that you realize how important all of the small small things were and
A
Abhi

2 years ago

Best college for BBA course allover India. Great festing experience and lot more extra curricular activates. The marks are not revealed by college. It offers best experience for business students and make them realise real business situations in corporate world. The a
U
Usha Shree M

1 year ago

Entering into Christ is very enthuastic..it is very best university to get succeed in our life. Where we can learn many new things and stand by leadership, entrepreneurs, alumnus. My Christ life of 5 years ( PUC & UG DEGREE).. being as a Christite is very proud.. Now

Videos

Campus tour

Latest News & Articles

CLAT 2019 Admit card are released by National Law University (NLU) of Odisha. All the students can find the admit card on the official website of CLAT. The official website of CLAT is clatconsortiumofnlu.ac.in. All the students who have registered themselves for CLAT before April 15, 2019 can find there admit card. ...Read more

Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) is a gateway for the students wishing to take admission in law courses offered at National Law Universities of the country. The exam is scheduled to be conducted on May 26, 2019, and as per the data released by the concerned authorities a total of 60, 000 candidates are supposed to take the examination on the mentioned date. ...Read more

Aspirants of Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) 2019 who still have not completed the registration process for the examination have good news, as the last date to apply for the examination has been extended till April 15, 2019, by the conducting authorities. Candidates can visit the official website clatconsortiumofnlu.ac.in and complete the registration process. ...Read more

Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00