Alliance School of Law, Bangalore - Reviews Bangalore , Karnataka

 ESTD 2010
 Private College

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4.5/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

4/5

Infrastructure Rating

4.5/5

Canteen Rating

3.8/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

4.5/5

College Fest Rating

4.3/5

Fashion Rating

4/5

Sports Rating

3.8/5

Overall Rating 4.0 /5

3 Ratings

By Course

Student Reviews
A
3 years ago

Abhijeet Kumar Integrated Law Student

Overview 3/5

Alliance school of law is the best law college, the teachers are very good. The course structure is good.
PLACEMENT 4/5

Faculty 4.5/5

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL
V
3 years ago

Vibhuti Vk Integrated Law Student

Overview 4/5

My course name was BBA.LLB and the college were under Karnataka university and the fee of the course was Rs 2 lac per year and the hostel fee is charged extra which I think was 80,000 rs per year depends on what kind of room you take the single, double or triple bed. I have given 2 entrance test and they were LSAT and one more which is their own entrance test and they have a separate office where one can apply for an internship.
PLACEMENT 4/5

There is a separate department for the internship where we have to go and apply.
Faculty 4/5

They are pretty good and the majority of them are having doctorates.
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
D
3 years ago

DILIP Integrated Law Student

Great place to study 5/5

This place is great to study if anybody wants to pursue this is the place to study I recommend Alliance university for law program
PLACEMENT 4/5

The Internships are very good.
Faculty 5/5

Majority of the faculties are PHD Scholars
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams

Admission Criteria: I selected on National test score and personal interview.

CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 EVENTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Similar Colleges Reviews

N
Nikit Kohli

3 years ago

The Wi-Fi was top class in the first two years of my BE. The classrooms are great, and we used the projectors for different purposes along with studies. The indoor sports complex is too good, but the ground for outdoor games has been recently used to construct a buildin
R
ROHIT GROVER

3 years ago

I am in the 1995 batch and at that time placements are very less and maximum 30-35 to 60 students got placed in my time and the education in the best and it is a no.3 college in the city and the college is affiliated with Bangalore University now with VTU.
A
Akshay Parihar

3 years ago

The environment of the college is full of greenery! The labs are well-equipped. There's in campus high-speed Wi-Fi. The library has a good collection of books. BMS has a digital library too letting us use research papers for free with subscriptions.
D
Darpan

5 years ago

Overall its a good college. Pros: ->the faculty is decent (*at least when the mechanical department is being considered ) ->Most of the departments have accreditation by NABH (not sure), which is renewed every 3 years ->everything is available inside or near the
S
Simran M

4 years ago

Department of Commerce has played a very essential role to build me into what I am today and gave me an idea as to how business really perform in the real world. It provided us great exposure through letting us participate into various intercollegiate competitions, taki
A
Anonymous

5 years ago

Amazing place. I had the time of my life there! :) There is a whole spectrum of people there and the best part is you become friends with every one of them. Manipal is surrounded with many beautiful places that one can go to on the weekend and stuff. I recommend the
V
Vimal Sancheti

2 years ago

BMSIT is one of the Excellent colleges in Bangalore. The college offers average placement opportunities with an average salary package of 3-4 LPA and with a maximum package up to 15 LPA. Placements for the CSE, ISE and ECE branches are decent, and the college assures 90
M
Milan Chaudhary

2 years ago

I'm in mechanical faculty teachers are good but better i suggest my juniors that it's good to go to NIT colleges rather than any private college.
V
Vijay Sai

3 years ago

Good collage for who dream is to become engineer and the college gives u lot of opportunities and many fests are conducted in our COLLEGE

Videos

Campus tour

Latest News & Articles

The Rajasthan High Court has issued notice to Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) Consortium on Monday i.e. June 17,2019 over a petition filed regarding answer of an objective type question asked in the exam. ...Read more

National Law University Odisha will be releasing the CLAT 2019 Result online today i.e. on June 14, 2019. As per the notification is given on the official website, the results of CLAT 2019 will be released at 6:30 PM today. Candidates who have appeared for the CLAT exam are requested to go to the official website of the university i.e. clatconsortiumofnlu.ac.in to check their results. ...Read more

Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) answer key 2019 is now released on May 30, 2019 on the official website of Consortium of NLUs.  Candidates who have appeared for the examination can now visit clatconsortiumofnlu.ac.in and download their respective CLAT 2019 Answer Key. ...Read more

Verification SMS/Email Sent
Please enter OTP sent to mobile number
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00
Ask a Query.