ALL INDIA MANAGEMENT ASSOCIATION - [AIMA] - NEW DELHI - Reviews Delhi NCR


If you have studied or currently studying in this college, rate your college now!
Let admission seekers know better about the college.

College Rating

Faculty Rating

4/5

Internship/ Placement Rating

3.5/5

Infrastructure Rating

3.5/5

Canteen Rating

0.5/5

Hostel/Dorm Rating

--

College Fest Rating

4/5

Fashion Rating

--

Sports Rating

--

Overall Rating 4.5 /5

2 Reviews

By Course

Student Reviews
J
11 months ago

Jaspreet Kaur MBA Student

Overview 5/5

The institutions are in Delhi and the classes which I have attended was on the weekends Saturday and Sunday because my course was a part-time course and I was working and that is why I have chosen this college and that was a reason that I have didn't asked about placements.
Admission

Admission Criteria: They take students on the entrance e test but for part-time admission is direct here.

S
1 year ago

Shweta Prajapati MBA Student

A good college for MBA 4/5

Situated in New Delhi, admission to this college is through MAT scores. The teachers are experienced. The infra is nice but there is no canteen in the college. The placement statistics of this college are also quite good.
PLACEMENT 3.5/5

Some good companies offer placements at this college.
Faculty 4/5

The teachers are quite good and experienced.
Admission

State / National Entrance Exams
CAMPUS LIFE
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 EVENTS
Showing Results for Latest Reviews
Showing Results for Most Helpful Reviews

Similar Colleges Reviews

S
Saurabh Kumar

8 months ago

National Institute of Fashion Technology (NIFT) is a pioneer in envisioning and evolving fashion education in India and was set up in New Delhi in 1986 with the backing of Ministry of Textiles, Govt. of India. Over the last 30 years, it has emerged as the premier educat
R
Richa

1 year ago

nift it self is a brand , students in this college are highly determined for their future. NIFT helps students to shape their future. faculties in this college are super cool, and very friendly.
V
Vaiahali Rana

3 years ago

Nift is my dream come true. I wanted to be a fashion designer and nift made me one. Just waiting to start working properly. The exposure and internships offered are amazing.
A
Anonymous

8 months ago

I went less to the college because of my ICWAI Course which I was doing and that is the reason that I cannot give more than that but the students of the college say that the education as really good.
S
SRAVYA

9 months ago

The fee of the college was Rs 1 lac per year and the education is also good here and we can learn a lot from here and the college is under JNTU of the Hyderabad city.
P
Praveen

1 year ago

We have high ratting of NACC this yr that is 3.73/4. We are having the best faculty and labs. overall it's the best campus in South India according to NACC.
S
Sahil

1 year ago

VIPS college is affiliated to IP University and conducts a simple CET test where there is a negative marking of -1 per incorrect answer and +4 per correct answer. The exam is easy enough and if you score a rank of about 2500 and are a Delhi student then you can easily g
R
Ritu Raj

1 year ago

This is one of the best colleges for studying mass communication and the annual fee of this course is Rs 70000 PA and one has to clear the college entrance exam for taking admission in this college and once you enter in this college you will get all the info about the m
T
Test Mark

7 months ago

The college provides a great deal of courses with qualified and relevant faculty expertise. The campus is entirely air conditioned and very green indeed. No hostel/dorm facilities however. But the infrastructure in place is spot on.
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00