Admission 2018 Open    ||    BML Munjal University (BMU)Last Date - 30th May APPLY NOW

 

 

 

 

 

Accurate Institute of Management & Technology, Greater Noida - Reviews

Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Jyoti Kumari MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

Accurate flagship PGDM program exposes students to real-world challenges and producing market ready business managers and entrepreneurs. It has excellent infrastructure including all hi-tech international standard class rooms, communication lab, fully Wi-Fi campus, Video Conferencing facilities giving international exposure. Accurate gives hands on training to the students through project based learning( theoretical as well as its practical implementation ). Here academia and Industry are seamlessly connected.The program leads to an intense period of personal and professional transformation that prepares students for challenges in any field anywhere in the world. Where as in most of the institutes, the course curriculum is largely theoretical in nature and students are not aware of the applications of the concepts in real life working situations. Accurate provides hands on training to the students through hands on experience and equip them with other cutting edge skill sets through certification programs as Digital Marketing, Google Ad words, ERP and Six Sigma, Business Analytics and Voice & accent training. Students are also given strong industry interface, Personality Development Training, Quizzes & Management Games,live projects &assignments on regular basis.We expose them to Case Method of teaching and learning which forces the student to think and come out with innovative solutions to the tough problems faced by industry.

PLACEMENTS    

The Placement activities start after 4th Term, student get offers through email, notices, and other means. Interested candidates register for the event and they appear for the event. Till date we have been able to get the maximum package @ 8.5 LPA and minimum @3.0 LPA. Recruiters follow a streamlined process of on-campus registrations, PPTs and selection. The Placement team offers chance to both students and potential employers to equally exploit the process and lead to win-win situation. As a part of placement strategy the B-school’s placement team selects the best of recruiters, communicates with them and arranges visit of the corporate to the campus. Students are made fully aware of the companies through the medium of company brochure, and the JD of the company are being floated the students. All students are made aware with the activities through mail. The college arranges for interactive events, conferences, guest lectures, academic fairs and workshops where the potential recruiters participate directly or through partnerships.My institute invites the companies for PPT, it involves a two way process which includes a corporate presentation by the company to assess the students, and the corporate get the chance to interact with the students, inform them with the company details and offer and the career growth graph in their company. The foundation of the process is to give enough opportunity to the students and the companies to know each other’s professional expectations and future prospective.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Dr. Rajeev Bhardwaj is one of my favorite teacher in this campus. The way of teaching was amazing, he teaches by creating fun environment which helps us to learn in easier way. All the queries & doubts are cleared, he gives case study to understand the situation, provide study material. He is having 15 years of teaching experience.

ADMISSION    

State / National Entrance Exams, College's Internal Written Exam, Group Discussion / Personal Interview

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

There are various events that has been organised. some of the best event are: 1. Money multiplier 2. Collage Competition 3. Azadi event 4. Kaun Banega Accuratrian Money multiplier was on of my best event because in these we learned how to multiply or money and get profit in our business.

HR club, Eco club, IT club, Marketing club. All these club organised the events for the students in which we got good exposure related to the industry and also got interaction with the industry expert. Industry experts make us aware with the current trend in the market and it helps us to reduce the gaps which could occur in our mind.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

ARTI KUMARI MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

I spent 6 years in this college I have done b.tech as well as P.G.D.M. from this college It is the center of learning.All the faculty memebers are highly experienced, They are very much co-operative.I get full practical exposure on the concepts here. INDUSTRIAL EXPOSURE: They provide the no of industrial visits in the big industries like Maruti udhyog, Yamaha,Varun beverages,NSIC etc. INTERNSHIPS: A lot of companies come to college for providing the industrial exposure to its students like- ICICI SECURITIES LTD,DLF,IIFL,Twishq fashion pvt ltd,LT foods ltd etc.

PLACEMENTS    

yes they provide a lot of opportunities for internship and placements- INTERNSHIP: ICICI SECURITIES LTD DLF IIFL Twishq fashion pvt ltd LT foods ltd FIWE RELIANCE JIO IDBI ARTHONE SERVICES PVT LTD JOSH TECHNOLOGY GROUP BVG TRAVEL TRIANGLE FRANCORP PAYTM ABHYUDAY AUTOMATION XENIUM HOLIDAYS PVT LTD HCENTIVE MOGLIX KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK PAHARPUR GROUP SHARP N INDIA etc PLACEMENT: EXPERT SCAN JANALAKSHAMI FINANCE CAPITAL VIA CEASE FIRE LTD FIWE YES BANK LOGICSOFT REDINGTON LTD OPPO JUST DIAL ATLANTA JARO EDUCTION AND MANY MORE

Salary Package:   2.5 - 4 Lakhs

FACULTY    

MR. PRADEEP VERMA -He is very excellent teacher. His teaching style suits a learning style of student. He motivates his students very much. In every step of my MBA career he provided valuable guidance. Proud to be the student of such a wonderful teacher.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:600 marks in MAT exam This college is the best college in Delhi NCR I Come to know about this college through my friend,as he was already placed in the companies through this college and he was satisfied from the faculties and the education style of this college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

MONEY MULTIPLIER- This excelled the selling skills as well as the convincing and motivational skills.This event provides the better understanding and good sense of business in the students. whole college involve in this event by which we become in touch with every one and we able to make a good network.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Shubham Jain MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

A place where one can experience a amazing life and positive approach towards the studies. A well experienced faculties and fully equipped digitized classrooms induces a student to have a well studied experience. A wide lush green campus and fully green environment makes a homely place for the students to study here. one can experience a change about in his life and attitude, and can gather a huge knowledge from the specialized faculties.

PLACEMENTS    

The college has got dedicated placement cell which provides excellent job opportunities to it students, either during the final placements or for the internships.A lot of start ups and industry eminent companies visits college, for hiring the the students. majorly names include redington india, amazon in, axis bank, icici bank etc, which provides excellent packages to the students. Institute has got excellent track record of 100% placements from past 8 years.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

PROF ANKIT GOYAL , he is my favorite teacher , because his way of teaching is just amazing. clarifies doubts very efficiently, a very helping hand for the students. in-spite of having a theoretical class , he always tries to make the classes interactive, for creating the interests towards the classes.A punctual and a well prepared teacher ,who always provides quality notes to the students,for their experience.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

every year College organises various events, fests for the entertainment of students like azadi band ,kaun banega accuratian, IT club events, ECO CLUB events and much more. well my favorite event was azadi band concert, a well surrounded dj sound and super artists performing together with enormous energy. It was a power packed event.

The college has various clubs for the students like IT CLUB , HR CLUB, ECO CLUB, which every year organises no of events for the active participation of the students which includes collage making competition, HR club every year organises HR conclave (2 day seminar) , where industry eminent speakers sits together and have discussion with the students. ECO CLUB also organises money multiplier every year, which gives students a need full knowledge of how to manage funds.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Md Meraj Anwar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

My life is awesome period in college life. Students who are studying college its a god gift given to us.in the college life learning not only inside knowledge but also outside knowledge. Friends are so helpful. lectures are encourage a lot of about my career. College life is a most prestigious life about students. Lot of fun and most memorable happens are there.so guys don't miss college life and friends.

PLACEMENTS    

I did my internship from SPA Capital Pvt. Ltd.I get lots of of experience from there.How to communicate with the client, Maintaining the file regular basis by analyzing them on excel sheet.On my SIP i really able to convert my theoretical knowledge into practical real words. Excellent job opportunity in this college since 8 year.They call Various company Like:-BOSCH, Trnasweb, Axis bank, Kotak bank and many more.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

My favorite Teacher is Prof. Pradeep Verma (IT) , Because he teach us on the basis of company requirement.they also provide all notes time to time . He give us extra time to motivate regarding the job opportunity.Time to time they also organize IT seminar of the upcoming job opportunity.

ADMISSION    

Entrance Exam Appeared For: MAT, CAT

CAMPUS LIFE    

KBA-KaunBanegaAccuratian was such event successfully organized , Accurate also provides a helping hand in such events. Such events are useful in developing their academic insight and managerial skills. Various delegates from Industry are invited at regular intervals, A talk on Mumbai Dabbawalas was successfully managed by the students and faculty members, seminars and national conferences on Finance, Marketing, HR and IT are held, which enhances the managerial capabilities of students. Also through subject specific management activities like Money Multiplier, Collage Competition, etc. students are made innovative and imaginative.

We have many club Like:- IT Club (Tecnocrate) Organized Collage Competition, In this club by designing Different-2 Graphics in IT (Cloud Computing, data mining) and present them infront of the guest.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
February 22nd, 2018

 Not a Good time

Mukesh MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
1

In the introduction i am saying not to join this college because my experience is not good here and i don't prefer anyone to join that and the annual fees is Rs 86,000 PA which this college charges from me and this college is affiliated to Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University so the entrance exam is UPTU.

FACULTY    

Teachers are average kind so i don't like majority of them only some are my favorite

CAMPUS LIFE    
 INFRASTRUCTURE

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
March 20th, 2017

Rahul Kumar MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
5

My college experience was awesome because today I am working for an organization where I couldn't think of to read before a year ago but this is the beauty of the PGDM course at Accurate so that I am here now.

PLACEMENTS    

Internship and placement are the most important part of the PGDM course because once anyone joined the course PGDM he or she looks for a good opportunities in corporate world and Accurate is capable enough to place all of the students.

Salary Package:   4 - 6 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Mr. Pradeep verma is my favorite facility at Accurate because he is a faculty who always helped me in both educational and personal life. Even as PGP cell head also he very helpful.

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:80 % in MAT entrance test. I choose this college because the infrastructure of this college is of world class and the best part of the college is 100% placement since last many years. That was the main reason to join this college after getting this % in entrance exam too. The faculties are also good and they are really helpful in any situation whether it is inside the college or outside the college.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Current marketing tends in the corporate. I learned a lot from this event like Digital Marketing, ambush marketing, viral marketing and others. These type of program help a student to get the more knowledge about the current scenario of marketing strategy available in the market.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 TRAVEL
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 24th, 2017

 A College worth Joining!!

Seema Priya MBA / PGDM  Student

OVERVIEW    
4

This is a good college to study which enhances your skills in terms of education as well as your personal development. It has good infrastructure and faculty and other good amenities as well.

PLACEMENTS    

Average salary package is between 2-3 lacs and highest package is between 7-9 lacs Companies like Accenture, Just dial, IC, Food Panda etc come for placements.

FACULTY    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 10th, 2017

 Scoring of APIM college out of 5

Swati Malik MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    

Internships are good but placements are not at all appreciable in this college & pacakges are also very low

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Mat Scoring:- 82% Overall this college is good in Delhi NCR so i choose this college

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 10th, 2017

 My college reivew

Ekta Mehta MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    

Yes the college has fulfilled the expectations of the students Especially the placement department was awsum.

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    

Tallan sir.He is the true professor with lot of qualities

ADMISSION    

Admission Criteria:Because I found this as the easy way to get admission. In the CV college and I was prepared.

CAMPUS LIFE    

Cultural program This program was organised by me and I was the soul of this program according to my friends and professors.

 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 10th, 2017

 Accurate institute review

Neha MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
November 10th, 2017

 Finacial awareness and development

Shreya MBA / PGDM  Student

PLACEMENTS    

Salary Package:   Less than 2.5 Lakhs

FACULTY    
ADMISSION    
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Latest News & Updates

  1. UPSEE 2018: Answer Key Released

    01-May-2018
    UPSEE 2018 Answer Key has been released by APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University (AKTU) for Paper 1 to Paper 4, which was conducted on April 29, 2018. The examination was conducted for admissions to B. Tech., B. Arch. B. Tech. ... Read more
  2. UPSEE 2018: Admit Card Released

    20-Apr-2018
    The Hall Tickets for Uttar Pradesh State Entrance Examination (UPSEE 2018) has been released by APJ Abdul Kalam Technical University (AKTU) on the official website of UPSEE i.e. upsee.nic.in. The candidates appearing for ... Read more
  3. UPSEE 2018: More than 1.7 Lakh Applications

    06-Apr-2018
    Uttar Pradesh State Engineering Entrance Examination known as UPSEE 2018 is scheduled to be conducted on April 29, 2018 for Under Graduate candidates and on May 5 & May ... Read more

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00