Manav Rachna University, Faridabad - Reviews

Faridabad, Haryana
 

CollegeSearch Score

ARE YOU STUDENT HERE?

If you have studied or currently studying in this college, write your review now! Let admission seekers know better about the college.

FILTER

BY RATING
BY COURSES

REVIEWS

Install App to View
February 20th, 2018

 College at best

Review Image

Ankit BCA  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

This is a best Private University in India situated in faridabad and i am the student of 2013-17 batch and the annual fees of this course is Rs 1 Lac PA but now it is 1.15 Lac PA and i have given MRNET Exam for the admission in this college.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5

Teachers were well educated that means they all were Ph.D Holders

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
October 22nd, 2018
Review Image

Arjun Integrated Law  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

There is no entrance examination in the college and right now In the 2nd year of the course and the experience is all good here and the fees are very high in lacs. It is a BA.LLB Integrated course

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 23rd, 2018

 Nice University

Review Image

Vijay Panchal B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

I have taken admission in this college in B.twch course. University is good and offers lot of courses.It is situated in Delhi NCR and easily accessible by students.

FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
May 26th, 2018
Review Image

Neha Yadav B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
2/5

MRIU is one of the best university in India, it has lot of scope of improvements though, the infra is nice and the teachers are quite amazing here.

PLACEMENTS    
4/5
FACULTY    
4/5
CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
July 21st, 2018

 Important information about Manav rachna university

Review Image

Ajay B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

A best college in delhi NCR region for those who really want to study and make there carrier in some specific field

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

The faculty of Manav rachna university is really helpful and very familiar to each and every student,the teaching methodologies include both classroom teaching as well as digital classrooms programmes ,All teachers are my favourite teachers.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 19th, 2018

 Best college in terms of education and facility

Review Image

Abhishek Mangla B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

Nice college for education and facilities. My college is so big and teachers are also good and studies are also good

PLACEMENTS    
3/5
FACULTY    
4/5

PhD scholar teachers are there

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
January 23rd, 2018
Review Image

Kirti Virmani B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

The college gave a great experience with a awesome atmosphere and more than awesome helpful teachers,HODs and Deans

PLACEMENTS    
5/5
FACULTY    
5/5

As I am a mechanical student, the teachers and HODs never made me felt regarding any of the things that made me feel that I am one of the two girls in Mechanical whole batch and everytime they made feel that we can do much better.

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ? 1      

Install App to View
November 26th, 2017

 Best college in North India...excellent faculty and placement

Review Image

Vinit Kumar B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
5/5

One of the best college in North India ..in regarding faculty , placement , infrastructure , exposure..

FACULTY    
4/5

Faculty - Sujata Nayak, M.R tyagi

CAMPUS LIFE    
 FOOD
 INFRASTRUCTURE
 SPORTS
 SOCIETY
 FASHIONABLE
 PG NEARBY
 HOSTEL

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018

 It is one of the best colleges

Review Image

Anshul Sharma B.Tech / B.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ?      

Install App to View
July 11th, 2018
Review Image

Anshul Mathur M.Tech / M.E.  Student

OVERVIEW    
4/5

Helpful ?      

VIDEOS

Advertisement
Verification Message Sent
Please enter OTP sent to your mobile Phone
Phone no : Edit
Send OTP
Submit
Resend OTP
Retry in 00